AST Dew Tour Panasonic Open Recap Fmx Videos - Freestyle Motocross Videos

The AST Dew Tour wrapped up its first event of the 2007 season with the completion of the Panasonic Open on Sunday at the Camden Yard Sports Complex in Baltimore, Md. Panasonic Open event winners included: Ryan Nyquist (BMX Dirt), Ryan Sheckler (SKB Park), Shaun White (SKB Vert), Jamie Bestwick (BMX Vert), Nate Adams (FMX), and Daniel Dhers (BMX Park).

baltimore, dew, open, panasonic, tour, tv, wbal